top of page
Search
  • vieflexreiblogpesy

Operation Swat Download Licence Key

Updated: Dec 8, 2020





















































About This Game Ever wanted to be a part of a swat team, Where your mission is to rescue hostages? Well now you can be. You and your team of 3, Which you command are a 24/7 emergency swat team. Each team member carries a different weapon varying from a shotgun, assault rifle and a pistol. Equip yourself out of the back of your police vehicle. Kill enemies and gain points to retrieve another weapon. Your mission is to go out in to the suburbs and rescue all hostages and bring them into the safe zone, remember there may be more than one hostage. Command each cop individually to help you take down the enemies, they are highly skilled with their own weapons a shotgun, assault rifle and a pistol, this makes a swats life more challenging. Tips Use flash bangs and grenades to your advantage by throwing them into the enemies direction. Shotguns are useful for close range. Now get out there and start taking the enemies out so you and your team can save lives. b4d347fde0 Title: Operation swatGenre: Action, StrategyDeveloper:WhackAKey GamesPublisher:WhackAKey GamesRelease Date: 30 Jan, 2017 Operation Swat Download Licence Key Things that make me enjoy the game:The control you have of ur teamThe big selection of weaponsYou play as a part of a teamThe colorful and good looking mapsI've made a gameplay review video for you: https:\/\/www.youtube.com\/watch?v=gR0OHoKedlY. Very challenging game. You have to work on finding a way in that watches all your directions as you will die. I find it annoying at times that I have to go back and get a weapon from my police car but its worth it in the end. I also like that in this game a shotgun is a shotgun just as it is in real life.. Wow, my 1st mistake was - I did not know that this game is made by the developer of the Kitchen Simulator - that explains a lot.This game is unplayable pile of trash - random text at the system requirements (4Mb NVIDIA GeForce 470 GTX or AMD Radeon 6870 HD series card or higher.) will distract you - the actual requirements - 4 Nvidia GeForce Titans Sli - 512 Gb ram - 20 Gb SSD. No jokes solid 1 fps on the best PCs window mode is OKAY. If your computer completely freezes at some point - it's OKAY.Now about the gameplay - 2017 - this game is worse than counter strike 1,6 map with the hostage - brain damaged bots always staring at the walls in the melee distance, this game is awful.No settings whatsoever, only windowed\/full screen and better\/worse graphics that is actually the same thing anyway. No way to change the sound settings or controls.10 GIGABYTES! At the same time just a bunch of same looking locations, and 3 character models. I don't know what engine is used but it's even worse than GameGuru one.Take into account 10 fake positive reviews.The release of this game is a crime against humanity.. i dont like how they have a bad title sccen plus they dont have any differnert pics for the maps accept one now i think i wast my money on this DONT BUY IT. Oh man. What? Why? Ughhhhhhhhhhhh, Gabe Newell, whyyyyy?I mean, I wanted to write a whole article on how horrible and lazy this game is. This was my original plan. But my laptop couldn't handle the hot S.W.A.T.... swat action. It only was able to make few frames into missions before ending up putting my whole system into stubbor. I know that my laptop isn't that good, only 4 GB RAM hurts, sure, but. Yea, I ended up just spending time in main menu for cards to drop, watching the game using 100% of my videocard real hard in Task Manager. Frankly, the cards aren't much use for me as I already hit 200 sales on market per year limit and I ain't giving my info to Pas Americano. But at least I can send those cards to a friend.None the less, I did get to see at how cartoonish and "my first 3DS MAX room" it looks in texturing.So instead I have to write about how much of a dumbass I was that I somehow have this in library. This obvious shovelware. How did that happen?! Like, I don't drink alcohol. Was I crazy? Hmmmmm, it was years ago, my refund request got denied due to this. Ghm. My only guess is that I wanted to real hungry for having S.W.A.T. game, and thank god that it got onto digital distruption lately, and I was curious at what shovelware would be able to bring onto table, morbid curiousity. And it was cheap. What a mistake. Little sucker.. Alright so here is my great and mostly overrated and probably unread review to "Operation swat"I saw this game in the store for 0,50\u20ac and it seemed alright since I was looking for a GOOD single player game anyways this game got me into my eyes... I bought it. I started the download and saw that it was 4.8gb big and was like: did you just find a good game which no one knows?*Download finishes*Starting up the game for the first time was already a bummer cause it had to install 12 things going from Microsoft VC to NVIDIA geforce drivers. I was like alright some games need that.*Game finally started after 10 minutes of installing drivers*A basic menu came into my eyesight and got me realising that this game\u00b4s\u2665\u2665\u2665\u2665\u2665\u2665You got two grafic options: High grafics and Low grafics either way the game was running like\u2665\u2665\u2665\u2665\u2665\u2665anyways.Then I looked into my taskmanager and noticed that the Game alread took up 12gb of ram and I was like wtf is wrong with that. POGCHAMP*starting the first mission*After the map incredible small map load with 2 minutes of loading time without a progress bar. You get deployed with 3 other AI\u00b4s that dont do anything until you tell them what to do and then you dont have a "bloody screen" or a health bar which indicates how much damage you took. You kill 6 Enemys with your pistol and lead a hostage to your car. MY pedo bells are ringing since that point.*waiting in the non existing loading bar for the 2nd mission to start*In the second mission the game tells you that you are getting credits for killing enemys so you can buy new guns out of your cars trunk. GREAT. Couldn\u00b4t be told earlyier hmm? But nvm second mission is aving two hostages and killing 8 enemys with your ak-47 (didnt know the swat has that) and bringing those two guys to your car too.*Pressing ALT-F4*I\u00b4m now suffering crippling depression and diabetes caused of to much motion blur and\u2665\u2665\u2665\u2665\u2665\u2665animations.*Opening up my steam library*Right clicking onto "Operation swat" and deleting all local files.Thanks for reading onto this point. Have a nice day and feel free to give me feedback or adding me :).. Wow, just wow. I don' have the best computer, it's more of a work computer, but I can run TF2 with little lag, but this game sucks. I wanted to do fullscreen, clicked it, tryed to click back, everytime, it would close. When i was able to play, DEAR GO THE LAG. All and all, don't get it, please.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page